Shoe Obsession!

chunky heels_shoe obsessionI have a little bit of a shoe obsession, always have and probably always will. Ever since I was little and I would shop with my mom we would always manage to buy tons of shoes! I guess it runs in the family.

One of the reasons I love shoes so much is because they can really make or break your outfit, plus it is also an easy way to update your wardrobe. I just love the way heels complete an outfit, they can dress up the most basic pieces and make you look effortlessly chic! Since I’m usually wearing heels, comfort is another big must for me, even though I will suffer for an amazing pair of shoes, I have come to realize there is a line to how much pain, especially since I’m walking in them all day long. There are so many options and there are definitely comfortable (or at least not horrifically painful) and stylish shoes.

Above are some of my current obsession with chunky heels. Chunky heels are made for walking all day in them! Seriously the most comfort besides flats. Take your pick! Fun prints, colorblocking, hardware details, studs, suede, wood accents, lace-up details and platforms.

What’s your to-go shoe?

signature

Leave a Reply

