Mother’s Day Gift ideas

mother's day gifts

Mother’s day is quickly approaching and although we should always make our moms feel special, this is the one day when we go all out and thank them for all of the things they put up with. I usually try to buy my mom jewelry so I can help her update her wardrobe with accessories. My other go-to gifts are a fragrance I know she loves/wants to try, a classic handbag or wallet, an irresistible shoe, or something fun and whimsical like the jewelry tray.

1. Valentino “Rockstud” Pump

2. Michael Kors Leather Wallet

3. Carolee Double Strand Cultured Freshwater Pearl Bracelet

4. Jewelry Tray

5. Tory Burch fragrance

6. Dylan gray Tassel Statement Necklace

signature

2 comments

  1. Hi, I really enjoyed going through your post, I can see you put effort into it! Very interesting, cool (and stylish!!) Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, I just posted my top 10 summer trends, would love to know what you think!
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. love number 4!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

