Hello world!

I’m very excited to start blogging and sharing my everyday findings. I’ve been trying to start a blog for some time now and contemplating if I should or not but I finally gave in. This is my first try in this blogger world we live in so go easy on me, I’ll learn as I go. A little bit about myself; I currently work as an associate Fashion Director for contemporary brands in New York City and I absolutely love my job! Two of the most exciting parts of my role are researching what is trending in fashion and what the must have items of the season are. I am always around fashion and I think it’s time for me to share with all of you and give you some insight into this fashion industry. Fashion can affect the way we feel everyday, it can make you more confident and it’s an expression of who you are that’s why I love it! Like Kate Spade says “playing dress up begins at age five and never truly ends”

signature

Leave a Reply

